Sh!t-Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet Tickets – Leicester Square – Choose a Date!

£17.50 instead of £29.33 for a ticket to Sh!t-Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet at Leicester Square Theatre, London - save 40%

Now

£17.50

£29.33

Sh!t-Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet Tickets – London – 21 dates available!
Added to Wishlist!

Sh!t-Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet Tickets – Leicester Square – Choose a Date!

18 bought

Save 40%!
was £29.33

Now

£17.50

£29.33

£17.50 instead of £29.33 for a ticket to Sh!t-Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet at Leicester Square Theatre, London - save 40%

Highlights

  • True romance: Don’t sleep like Juliet on today’s deal! If you love theatre and accept the fact that romance can be messy you will love this.
  • Sh!t-Faced Shakespeare: The phenomenal theatre experience is back, with their take on the story of everyone’s favourite lovers, Romeo and Juliet.
  • The plot: This take on the classic play will feature, feuding families, love struck youths and so many faux deaths it makes daytime tv look good.
  • Stall seating: You will be seated in one of the venues central stalls!
  • Warning: Shit-faced Shakespeare absolutely 100% without a doubt will feature foul language and some nudity.
  • Perfect for: Theatre lovers looking for a foul and fun take on the genre.
  • Location: The theatre is located in Leicester Place, London
  • Valid: On any booked show date. Consult full details section for dates. Shows run 7pm-8:50pm.

Full Details

This deal is no foul but the show’s language might be! If you love a funny theatre show then it’s time to pick Capulet or Montague and cash in on this deal…

We're offering you a ticket to Sh!tFaced Shakespeare: Rome and Juliet for just £17.50, saving you 40% off Leicester Square Theatre’s price of £29.33.

Available Dates:

  • Fri 5th Aug
  • Sat 6th Aug
  • Wed 10th Aug
  • Thu 11th Aug
  • Fri 12th Aug
  • Sat 13th Aug
  • Wed 17th Aug
  • Thu 18th Aug
  • Fri 19th Aug
  • Sat 20th Aug
  • Wed 24th Aug
  • Thu 25th Aug
  • Fri 26th Aug
  • Sat 27th Aug
  • Wed 31st Aug
  • Thu 1st Oct
  • Fri 2nd Oct
  • Sat 3rd Oct
  • Wed 7th Oct
  • Fri 9th Oct
  • Sat 10th Oct

Location

How To Redeem

How to redeem

The Fine Print

  • Vouchers are valid for redemption until 10th October 2022
  • When redeeming, your voucher is valid for bookings until 10th Sep 2022.
  • One voucher per person.
  • May buy multiples as gifts.
  • Must book in advance.
  • Customers will get the best available central stalls
  • Disclaimer: Show will feature foul language and some nudity.
  • Bookings subject to availability.
  • This deal will be advertised on site until 02.09.2022. Price is subject to change.

This deal is brought to you by Leicester Square Theatre VAT number: GB937092409

This deal is brought to you by Leicester Square Theatre VAT number: GB937092409

Loading...

NOW

£14.95

£25

Added to Wishlist!

Now

£5

£10

Added to Wishlist!

London Roman Walls Walking Tour - 90 Mins

FROM

£49

£99

Added to Wishlist!

Clay Pigeon Shooting Experience: 32 Shots - 9 Locations

Now

£12

£20

Added to Wishlist!

Wicksteed Park Unlimited Ride Wristband

FROM

£44.95

£81.90

Added to Wishlist!

Clay Pigeon Shooting for 1 or 2 – Cambridge – 30-Minutes!